Date: 9th May 2017 at 8:37pm
Written by:

Doncaster Rovers have announced their released list following the completion of the 2016/17 season.

Rovers have released five players and made another five available for transfer.

Paul Keegan,Joey McCormick, Gary McSheffrey, Joe Pugh and Aaron Taylor-Sinclair have all been released.

Ross Etheridge, Cedric Evina, Mitchell Lund, Harry Middleton and Andy Williams have all been placed on the transfer list.

Join The Vital Debate

Join Vital Doncaster Rovers!

With news and views, along with a forum, polls and article comments, everything you need in a fans site is right here!

Vital is also 100% interactive. Not only can you have your say on the articles and the forum but you can also suggest an article or a poll so you can air your views.

So why not join Vital today?

It’s easy to register here and enjoy getting involved

Message Board

To visit the message board, click here.

Get involved

Bookmark and Share

Vital Doncaster on:

Vital Doncaster on: