Date: 17th April 2018 at 7:08pm
Written by:

Doncaster Rovers have made four changes from the side that beat MK Dons on Saturday for tonight’s clash against Bury.

Joe Wright, Mathieu Baudry, Luke McCullough and Alex Kiwomya are all missing the clash at the Keepmoat Stadium.

Andy Butler and Andy Boyle replace Wright and Baudry at the heart of the Doncaster defence with the pair out of the squad.

Ben Whiteman and Alfie Beestin replace McCullough and Kiwomya, who both drop to the bench.

Doncaster will be looking to move into the top half of the League One table this evening with a win and extend their unbeaten run to six games.

Bury were relegated on Saturday following their home defeat by Northampton Town.


Doncaster Rovers

Marosi, Blair, Butler, Boyle, Mason, Houghton, Whiteman, Coppinger, Beestin, Marquis, Rowe


Lawlor, Alcock, McCullough, Kiwomya, Anderson, Kongolo, May